KEEPERsport Team

We are KEEPERsport

We are passionate. We trust and treat others with honesty and respect. We work hard. We stand for creativity and innovation. We believe in community. We are dedicated and love what we do. We laugh together. We are inspired by each other. We are not afraid to be great.

Management

Georg Heu

Founder. former pro goalkeeper & goalkeeper coach. Tel.: 43(0)225276646-11. Email: georg@keepersport.net


Contact Me
Martin Krenn

Managment (CEO). former pro goalkeeper. Tel: 43(0)225276646-14. Email: martin@keepersport.net. IG: martin.krenn. LinkedIn: Martin Krenn


Contact me
Franz Kalla

Managment (CFO), Finance Controlling / Accounting. Tel.: 43(0)225276646-10. Email: franz@keepersport.net


Contact me
Lukas Kornfeld

Management (COO). former amateur goalkeeper. Tel.: 43(0)225276646-13. Email: lukas@keepersport.net. IG: lukaskornfeld. LinkedIn: Lukas Kornfeld


Contact me

Customer Service / Sales

Hamid Mustafic

Head of Customer Service and Export manager. former pro goalkeeper. Tel.: +43 225276646-38. Email: hamid@keepersport.net


Contact me
Christian Krenn

B2B Support and Sport Marketing. Former striker. Tel.: +43 225276646-40. Email: christian@keepersport.net


Contact me
György Kocsics

Customer Service Officer. Tel.: +43 225276646-39. Email: gyoergy@keepersport.net


Contact me
Alexander Kopeszky

Customer Service Officer. Active striker. Tel.: +43 225276646-15 Email: alexander@keepersport.net


Contact me
Thomas Weindl

Customer Service Officer. amateur goalkeeper. Tel.: 43 (0)2252 766 46-15. Email: t.weindl@keepersport.net


Contact me
Martin Knollmüller

Store Manager KEEPERbase. Amateur goalkeeper. Tel.: 0043225276646-12. Email: m.knollmueller@keepersport.net


Contact me

Marketing / Products

Marco Heigl

Marketing Manager. amateur goalkeeper. Tel.: 43(0)225276646-34. Email: marco@keepersport.net. IG: marcoheigl. LinkedIn: Marco Heigl


Contact me
Patrick Pasquazzo

Marketing Manager Italy. amateur goalkeeper. Tel.: 003904711808208. Email: patrick@keeper-sport.it


Contact me
Katharina Eder

Graphic Design/ Content Creator. football fan. Tel.: 43(0)225276646-35. Email: katharina@keepersport.net


Contact me
Nathalie Sched

Video Content Creator. football fan. Tel.: 43(0)225276646-35. Email: nathalie@keepersport.net


Contact me
Nicoleta Ordace

Product Manager. Tel: 43(0)225276646-36. Email: nicoleta@keepersport.net


Contact me
Laura Kögler

Marketing. amateur goalkeeper. Tel.: 43(0)225276646-34. Email: laura@keepersport.net.


Contact me
Felix Fill

Video Content Creator Italy. amateur goalkeeper. Tel.: 003904711808208. Email: marketing@keeper-sport.it


Contact me
Renè Vollath

Head of Sports Promotion Germany. pro goalkeeper. Tel.: 15125370199. Email: rene.vollath@web.de


Contact me
Tobias Pilsner

Content Creator (Trainee). amateur left back. Tel.: +43 (0)2252 766 46-35. Email: tobias@keepersport.net


Contact me

Purchase

Michael Steurer

Purchasing Agent - Former amateur goalkeeper - Tel: +43(0)225276646-38 - Email: michael@keepersport.net


Contact me
Julia Sax

Assistance (parental leave) - football fan - Tel: +43(0)225276646-13 - Email: julia@keepersport.net


Contact me

International

Reinhold Harasser

Founder Italy. former pro goalkeeper & goalkeeper coach. Tel.: 003904711808208. Email: reinhold@keeper-sport.it


Contact me
Martin Potauner

Accounting and Customer Support Italy. Tel.: 003904711808208. Email: martin@keeper-sport.it


Contact me
Claudio Cascone

Customer Service. former goalkeeper. Tel.: 003904711808208. Email: claudio@keeper-sport.it


Contact me
Wolfgang Vigl

IT Support Italy. Tel: 003904711808208


Contact me
Giacomo Brichetto

Founder Switzerland. former pro goalkeeper. Tel.: 0041912258250. Email: jack@keepersport.ch


Contact me
Andrea Pasquot

Customer Service Switzerland. former goalkeeper & pro goalkeeper coach. Tel.: 0041912258250. Email: andrea@keepersport.ch


Contact me
Anthony Krumhorn

Country Manager France. former goalkeeper & football coach. Tel: 0033614099155. Email: anthony@keepersport.fr


Contact me
Bart Tinus

Country Manager Netherlands and Belgium. former pro goalkeeper & goalkeeper coach. Tel.: 31628902071. Email: b.tinus@keepersport.nl


Contact me
Peter Paluch Sen.

Founder Slovakia. former pro goalkeeper & goalkeeper coach. Tel.: 00421948469326. Email: shop@keepersport.sk


Contact me
Ing. Peter Paluch Jun.

Customer Support & Marketing Slovakia. former defender. Tel.: 00421948469326. Email: peto.paluch@protonmail.com


Contact me
Viera Paluchova

Customer Service Slovakia. Tel: 00421948469326. Email: viera.paluchova@post.sk


Contact me
David Martinek

Country Manager Czech Republic. football coach. Tel.: 420608032114. Email: keepersport.cz@seznam.cz


Contact me
Stepan Hrncir

Content Creator Czech Republic. goalkeeper. Tel.: 420608032114. Email: keepersport.cz@seznam.cz


Contact me
Jan Baldrych

Marketing & Customer Service Czech Republic. football coach. Tel.: 420608032114. Email: keepersport.cz@seznam.cz


Contact me
Loránd Kovács

Country Manager Hungary. former goalkeeper and goalkeeper coach. Tel: 36203799200. Email: kovacsl@keepersport.hu


Contact me
Georgios Goumagias

Country Manager Greece. former pro goalkeeper. Tel.: 306973244541


Contact me

Accounting

Angelika Scheikl

Accounting, Human Resources - football fan - Tel: +43(0)225276646-18 - Email: angelika@keepersport.net


Contact me
Thomas Koller

Accounting - former amateur goalkeeper - Tel: +43(0)225276646-18 - Email: thomas@keepersport.net


Contact me
Lukas Graser

Accounting - amateur goalkeeper - Tel: +43(0)225276646-18 - Email: luki@keepersport.net


Contact me

Warehouse

Adel Hidanovic

Head of warehouse - amateur striker - Tel: +43(0)225276646-17 - Email: adel@keepersport.net


Contact me
Gerhard Reumann

Logistics - Tel: +43(0)225276646-17 - Email: lager@keepersport.net


Contact me
Manuel Reichmann

Print manager - amateur winger - Tel: +43(0)225276646-17 - Email: print@keepersport.net


Contact me
Karola Noll

Logistics - Tel: +43(0)225276646-17 - Email: lager@keepersport.net


Contact me
Antonio Tarantino

Warehouse Manager - amateur goalkeeper - Tel: +3904711808208 - Email: info@keeper-sport.it


Contact me
Marco Mazzucchi

Warehouse - former striker - Tel: +39 04711808208 - Email: info@keeper-sport.it


Contact me